Members of Biophysics Lab in the WPI NanoLSI (2018)

氏 名

Name

Position

TEL E-mail
 

安藤敏夫

Toshio Ando

Principal Investigator

Specially-appointed Professor

076-264-5663 tando@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

古寺哲幸

Noriyuki Kodera

Professor 076-264-5662 nkodera@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

渡辺信嗣

Shinji Watanabe Tenure-track Assist. Prof. 076-234-4054 wshinji@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

柴田幹大

Mikihiro Shibata

Tenure-track

Assoc. Prof.

076-264-5927

msshibata@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

 

角野 歩

Ayumi Sumino Assist. Prof.

 076-264-5712

sumino@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

 

Kien Xuan Ngo

Kien Xuan Ngo Assist. Prof.  076-234-4571 ngoxuankien@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Clemens Franz

Clemens Franz Assist. Prof.  076-234-4571
clemens.franz@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp 
有山弘高 Hirotaka Ariyama Technical Staff 076-234-4571 hiroariyama@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
槙野愛実 Aimi Makino Technical Staff   makino@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
松本 文 Aya Matsumoto Secretary 076-234-4571 ayamat5661@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
執行航希 Kazuki Shigyo Posdoc   k-shigyo@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
梅田健一 Ken'ichi Umeda Posdoc   umeda.k@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
福田真悟 Shingo Fukuda Posdoc 076-234-4571 shingofukuda@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
Sun Linhao Sun Linhao Posdoc   sunlinhao0502@gmail.com
中谷佳代 Kayo Nakatani Technical Staff   knakatani@se.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
芳坂綾子 Ayako Hosaka Technical Staff   ayahoh@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
清水将裕 Masahiro Shimizu Posdoc   masahiro.shimizu@staff.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
杉山翔吾 Shougo Sugiyama D3   e06223@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
石黒大輝 Daiki Ishiguro M2   th-1496sakana@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
川村青駆 Seika Kawamura M2   seika05@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
古橋弘貴 Hiroki Furuhashi M2   team300hiro@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
池田健人 Kento Ikeda M2   metaphysica215@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
成田知恕 Tomoyuki Narita M2   logical-physics@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
山下 諄 Jyun Yamashita M1   qwerty681@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
北澤怜子 Satoko Kitazawa M1   freedomgunboy@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
野 純 Jyun Takano M1   takanojyun@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
辻岡尚太郎 Shotaro Tsujioka M1   handgunbanbanyes@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
開発秀星 Shuusei Kaihatsu M1   shusei6925@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
上田健太 Kenta Ueda B4   ueda623math6149@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
神谷孫斗 Magoto Kamiya B4   kapparou0302@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
米川拓臣 Takumi Komekawa B4   tk8123@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
田嶋 将 Masashi Tajima B4   tajimasa0518@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
中本柚良 Yura Nakamoto B4   lnakamot@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
山本真弓 Mayumi Yamamoto B4   kappon-2525@stu.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

 

Alumni (Under Construction)

氏 名 Name 卒業・終了時期  

現在

今村元紀 Motonori Imamura 2018年10月  
Simon Scheuring's lab/Posdoc
Weill Cornell Medicine
moi2007@med.corell.edu
能代大輔 Daisuke Noshiro 2018年3月  

公益財団法人微生物化学研究会

微生物化学研究所(微化研)

博士研究員

noshiro@bikaken.or.jp

内橋貴之

Takayuki Uchihashii 2017年3月  

名古屋大学大学院理学研究科
物質理学専攻(物理系)・教授

uchihashi.takayuki@d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

馬越貴之 Takayuki Umakoshi 2017年3月  

阪大大学院工学研究科・助教

umakoshi@ap.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

David  Garcia 2017年10月    
リィアン,ジュニイ Junyi Liang 2016年9月  

University of Maryland

JLiang@som.umaryland.edu

福田真悟 Shingo Fukuda 2015年度博士修了  

UC. Berkeley, Bustamante's lab/Posdoc

shingofukuda@berkeley.edu
But. he is now back to Ando's lab

渡辺大輝 Hiroki Watanabe 2015年度博士修了   RIBM社, watanabe@ribm.co.jp
佐野詩織 Shiori Sano 2015M修了   企業に就職
熊谷祐介 Yusuke Kumagai 2015M修了   企業に就職
ツアオ, ウェイドン Weidong Zhao 2014Posdoc終了  

中国の大学で研究

South University of Science and Technology of China

宮田ちはる Chiharu Miyata 2014学部卒   高校の教師
八木健太 Kenta Yagi 2014M卒   市役所勤務
斎藤智文 Tomofumi Saito 2013M卒   渋谷工業
崎山雄介 Yusuke Sakiyama 2013M卒  

Univ. of Basel (Roderik Lim' lab)

yusuke.sakiyama@unibas.ch

藤田嵩治 Shuji Fuzita 2013M卒   会社勤務
キャリオ、デイビッド David Carriou 2013/12ポスドク終了                Univ. of Bourgogne
ドラ,スジート Sujit Kumar Dora Posdoc  

Agilent, Indiaに就職

sujitdora1977@googlemail.com

スリウィモール、ウィライワナン Wilaiwan Sriwimol D3   wilaiwan_ple@yahoo.com
 マクシム エバルト  Maxime Ewalt 2012ポスドク終了

Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne

maxime.ewald@univ-reims.fr

森口雄介 Yusuke Moriguchi 2013M卒   静岡に勤務
長嶋泰人 Yasuto Nagashima 2013M卒   塾に勤務
山下隼人 Hayato Yamashita 2012ポスドク終了  

慶応大学医学部ポスドクを経て、

大阪大学大学院基礎工学研究科附属極限科学センター
助教

hyama@stec.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

北川美智 Michi Kitagawa 2012秘書退職    
野坂卓史 Masaki Nosaka 2012学部卒   京都大学大学院
宮下耕平 Kohei Miyashita 2012学部卒   金沢大教育系大学院
小橋俊秀 Toshihide Kobashi 2012M卒  

大阪に勤務

tkobashi@gmail.com

谷口豊大 Toyohiro Taniguchi 2012M退   地元農協に勤務
吉村泉美 Izumi Yoshimura 2012M2卒   福井県高校教師
森 哲哉 Tetsuya Mori 2012M2卒   長崎市役所
柴田幹大

Mikihiro Shibata

2011ポスドク終了  

Florida Max Planck Institute

mikihiro.shibata@mpfi.orgを経て、金沢大学へ

山本大輔 Daisuke Yamamoto 2011ポスドク終了  

福岡大学

dyamamoto@fukuoka-u.ac.jp

谷口雅昭 Taniguchi Masaaki 2010ポスドク終了    
宮川直也

Naoya Miyagawa

2011M   富山の企業に勤務
谷本 充

Tanimoto Mitsuru

2011M   システムエンジニア
中村 努

Tsutomu Nakamura

2011M   高校教師
吉田正人

Masato Yoshida

2011M   日立建機
m.yoshida.bj@hitachi-kenki.com
山本哲郎

Tetsuro Yamamoto

2010M    
小山ゆり Yuri Koyama 2010M   神戸
岡崎康孝

Yasutaka Okazaki

2010M   y.okazaki.0127@gmail.com
今井将之

Masayuki Imai

2010M   (株)エステック(横浜市中区山下町89-1 ファンケルビル5F)
新田 晋 

Nitta Susumu 

2010M退    
鈴木健介

Kensuke Suzuki

2009M    
中根健一郎

Ken'ichiro Nakane

2009M    
表 冴子

Saeko Omote

2009M   富山の薬品会社を退社し、金沢大・医療保険学域の学生

宮城 篤

Atsushi Miyagi

2008博士  

UNIVERSITE AIX-MARSEILLE

atsushi.miyagi@inserm.fr

早川史洋

Fumihiro Hayakawa

    高校教師
安藤彰良

Akira Ando

    ブリジストン
齋藤優太

Yuta Saito

     
高橋尚久

Naohisa Takahashi

    hakuro16@gmail.com
田中慎一郎

Shin'ichiro Tanaka

    高校教師
名倉直希

Naoki Nagura

     
坂下 満

Mitsuru Sakashita

   

横河電機(金沢)

坂本 武

Takeshi Sakamoto

    Wayne State University Sakamoto@wayne.edu

網谷一郎

Ichiro Amitani

   

Univ. of California, Davis

iamitani@ucdavis.edu

国岡由紀

Yuki Kunioka

   
WPI NanoLSI
yukincc1701e@gmail.com